Connect with us

[Full Album] Laycon – Shall We Begin


[Full Album] Laycon – Shall We Begin

Laycon has served up his highly anticipated new album “Shall We Begin” and you should totally listen to it.

The 12 track album is the BBNaija winner’s first since leaving the reality show. It opens with the track “And So She Spoke” and closes with “And So They Spoke“.

Shall We Begin” houses Laycon’s previously released single “Fall For Me” featuring YKB.

The album also features Mayorkun on “Verified“, Joeboy on “Kele“, Terri on “Jeje” and Teni on “Want You Back“.

Listen below:-


1. And So She Spoke | Listen Here

2. God Body | Listen Here

3. Verified (feat. Mayorkun) | Listen Here

4. All Over Me | Listen Here

5. Wagwan | Listen Here

6. Kele (feat. Joeboy) | Listen Here

7. Jeje (feat. Terri) | Listen Here

8.Bam Bam | Listen Here

9. Want You Back (feat. Teni) | Listen Here

10. Fall For Me (feat. YKB) | Listen Here

11. My Lane | Listen Here

12. And So They Spoke (outro)

Continue Reading
Advertisement Promote your music Click here

You may also like...

I Am a cool guy that in love with music and online so i give my time to music

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in ALBUM

To Top